Winfried Kramer

Winfried Kramer


Leiter Betriebstechnik
winfried.kramer@marienhoehe.de

Georg Hofbauer

Georg Hofbauer


Gärtner
georg.hofbauer@marienhoehe.de

Stefan Kassap

Stefan Kassap


Maler
stefan.kassap@marienhoehe.de

Lukas Lachnit-Mannel

Lukas Lachnit-Mannel


Elektriker
lukas.lachnit-mannel@marienhoehe.de

Waldemar Ott

Waldemar Ott


Heizungs- und Sanitärinstallateur
waldemar.ott@marienhoehe.de

Manfred Scharnik

Manfred Scharnik


Elektriker
manfred.scharnik@marienhoehe.de

Emanuel Semang

Emanuel Semang


Schreiner
emanuel.semang@marienhoehe.de

Goran Vidas

Goran Vidas


System- und Netzwerkadministrator
goran.vidas@marienhoehe.de

Uwe Zöllner

Uwe Zöllner


Gebäude-Service
uwe.zoellner@marienhoehe.de

Daniel Bezuneh

Daniel Bezuneh


Hauswart