Verwaltung

Petra Dürsch

Petra Dürsch


Bibliothekarin, Leiterin Mediothek
petra.duersch@marienhoehe.de

Svenja Gruber

Svenja Gruber


Angestellte Mediothek
svenja.gruber@marienhoehe.de

Beate Lippert

Beate Lippert


Schülerbuchhaltung
beate.lippert@marienhoehe.de

Eva Matyk

Eva Matyk


Hausverwaltung, Kassenverwaltung
eva.matyk@marienhoehe.de

Angela Paeske

Angela Paeske


Finanzbuchhaltung
angela.paeske@marienhoehe.de

Edith Roth

Edith Roth


Personalverwaltung, Personalrätin
edith.roth@marienhoehe.de

Annette Schiller

Annette Schiller


Information, Telefonzentrale
annette.schiller@marienhoehe.de

Heidi Yuki Schwenger

Heidi Yuki Schwenger


Marketing
heidi.schwenger@marienhoehe.de

Veronika Sima Matyk

Veronika Sima Matyk


Angestellte Mediothek
veronika.sima-matyk@marienhoehe.de

Alina Vlaicu

Alina Vlaicu


Personalbuchhaltung
Alina.vlaicu@marienhoehe.de

Kristina Wagner

Kristina Wagner


Angestellte Mediothek
kristina.wagner@marienhoehe.de